Staff

Ester Chiera

Law Clerk for Allan Rakowsky

Phone: 416-868-1900 x204
Email: esterc@rprlaw.com

Helena Clara

Law Clerk for Ronald Melvin

Phone: 416-868-1900 x207
Email: hclara@rprlaw.com

Olga Bobko

Legal Assistant for Allan Rakowsky

Phone: 416-868-1900 x210
Email: obobko@rprlaw.com

Christina Pereira

Legal Assistant for Ronald Melvin

Phone: 416-868-1900 x206
Email: christina@rprlaw.com

Gwen Millen

Bookkeeper

Phone: 416-868-1900 x220
Email: gwen@rprlaw.com

Dylan Rakowsky

Office Assistant

Phone: 416-868-1900 x211
Email: dylan@rprlaw.com